This Week On Channel A: Story Eater Sakura!

((I really should get a drawing tablet one of these days, not that it would make the drawings any better >.<))

 

This week on Channel A: Story Eater Sakura! Sakura learned one day that she had a unique knack for learning – whatever she ate, she learned. I guess you are what you eat! Is there any way to satiate her appetite?

Story Eater Sakura

 

 

OUTTAKES: No, I don’t know how to properly draw books or people or hair (or most things for that matter), and I have no intention of properly learning. The masses ask for terrible drawings, and I’m (semi)willing to oblige!

photo 3

Drawing a book is hard!

photo 2

The original idea, before I decided that I should try and make my person look like, well, a person.

photo 4

KILL IT. KILL IT WITH FIRE NOW.

2 thoughts on “This Week On Channel A: Story Eater Sakura!

    • evashb103 says:

      True, true…all the more reason to get a tablet sometime (like one of the cheaper Bamboo tablets) – so that the good pics can be saved and the bad parts erased and reattempted.

      Thanks!

Leave a Reply

